Contact address:

Bromley Primary Schools Cross Country Association,
c/o Parish Primary School,

London Lane,

Kent BR1 4HF


Tel: 07814 038144



Saturday, 10.03.18

For pictures from our March 2018 click here. More to follow...

For children who took part on 07.03.2020
Cross Country Certificate March 2020.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [7.5 MB]

Stop Press:

Next events:  

Y3/4 Championships - Saturday, 7th March 2020

Mini Marathon at Royal Greenwich Park, Sunday 3rd May, 2020

Go to website...

<< New text box >>

Click here to see B.P.S.C.C.A.

Data Privacy Policy.

Press links:

News Shopper coverage of 11.03.17

News Shopper coverage of 21.11.15

News Shopper coverage of 22.11.14

Bromley Times coverage of 15.03.14

2019/20 Academic Year Events


Teachers, runners and parents gathering by their school banners early in the morning, before the races...

Schools entered for Y3/Y4 Event, 7th March, 2020.

No. School entered Conf./Unconf. No. School entered Conf./Unconf.
1 Alexandra Junior 28 Midfield Primary
2 Ashgrove School 29 Mottingham Primary
3 Balgowan Primary 30 Oak Lodge Primary
4 Bickley Primary 31 Parish CE Primary
5 Biggin Hill Primary 32 Perry Hall Primary
6 Blenheim Primary 33 Pickhurst Junior
7 Breaside Prep 34 Raglan Primary
8 Burnt Ash Primary 35 Red Hill Primary
9 Chelsfield Primary 36 St. David's Prep.
10 Churchfields Primary 37 St. George's CE Primary
11 Clare House Primary 38 St. James' RC Primary
12 Crofton Junior 39 St. John's CE Primary
13 Cudham CE Primary 40 St. Joseph's RC Primary
14 Darrick Wood Junior 41 St. Mark's CE Primary
15 Edgebury Primary 42 St. Mary's RC Primary
16 Farnborough Primary 43 St. Nicholas' CE Primary
17 Farringtons 44 Scotts Park Primary
18 Green Street Green Primary 45 Southborough Primary
19 Harris Kent House 46 Stewart Fleming Primary
20 Harris Shortlands 47 The Highway Primary
21 Hawes Down Primary 48 Trinity CE Primary
22 Hayes Primary 49 Tubbenden Primary
23 Highfield Junior 50 Unicorn Primary
24 Keston CE Primary 51 Valley Primary
25 La Fontaine Academy 52 Warren Road Primary
26 Langley Park Primary 53 Wickham Common Primary
27 Marian Vian Primary 54 Worsley Bridge Primary

N.B.    This list was updated on Tuesday, 18th February. Where an entry is indicated as 'unconfirmed', it will be because we are still awaiting either completed paperwork or payment.